Water diversion scheme

by FAG ASH RECORDS

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

This album has been created by pairings of artists from across the world.
Curated by Furchick.

credits

released April 10, 2015

Alveola Ämting soundcloud.com/alveola
Amy Church soundcloud.com/furchick/iambe-flight
Samin Son soundcloud.com/saminson
Nat Grant natgrantmusic.com
Steen Breek soundcloud.com/steenbreek
William Henry Meung wbelfrybats1.bandcamp.com/music
Maggie Ledes soundcloud.com/maggieledes
Rachael Kuan rachaelkuan.com
Motoko Kikkawa motokokikkawa.com
Brendan Biddiss soundcloud.com/brendanbiddiss
The moon is a spaceship soundcloud.com/themoonisaspaceship
Richard B. Keys www.richardbkeys.net
Zeug Gezeugt malcolmriddoch.com
Team Pi$$ teampiss.bandcamp.com
Cozm x Transmissions soundcloud.com/cozm-x-transmissions
James B. L. Hollands vimeo.com/jamesblhollands
Lisa Moss thesweetsoundofchaos.bandcamp.com
Adam Brown brownperth.bandcamp.com
Jeremy von Kobra
The Audioslut soundcloud.com/the-audioslut
Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt soundcloud.com/berlindolls
LaMetàFisica soundcloud.com/alessandra-zerbinati
D9K soundcloud.com/dalegk
ʟεѵεϞԀᴉᴤ soundcloud.com/levendis
Incandesced soundcloud.com/incandesced
DevilMonkey soundcloud.com/jamescain
Xtematic soundcloud.com/xtematic
TSVOIM
Errol Tout www.errolhtout.com.au
Peter Hadley
Laundry Room Squelchers squelchers.com
Jeff Henderson iiiirecords.bandcamp.com
Strunkdts soundcloud.com/strunkdts
Tanaya Harper soundcloud.com/tanayaharper
Dawn Tuesday soundcloud.com/dawntuesday

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

FAG ASH RECORDS UK

music made under extreme conditions

contact / help

Contact FAG ASH RECORDS

Streaming and
Download help